Working Towards Getting a Bike

I am quite tired of the daily bus ride to and from school, so I figure this is an ideal time to get a bike. At least… sometime this term. I’ll put up with it for another month or so while I develop bike buying skills- probably just watching a few videos and meeting with people on craigslist? I’ll also need to look up local laws n’ stuff. One of my housemates has a bike so I can use him as a resource. Pretty sure that comes down to headlight/reflective thing on the back though. Maintaining the bike probably will be easy enough with his tools. This should give me around a half-hour more time, reduce annoyance at the bus, and improve my health!

Leave a Reply

