Starting Daily Method Habit

Starting this habit. I’ll collect data from Ask Me Every, and post to this blog daily. This is straight forward enough that I don’t need anything external, so I can just use my current self-management system of One Note. I will however make sure to put a question in Ask Me Every as well (even though by following through with this habit, it is guaranteed that I’ll mark yes! So long as I don’t miss a day, that is…). I expect it to make my problems more obvious by providing data, thereby giving me the ability to fix them in a directed way.   Should end on 10/17.

Leave a Reply

